Board Members
2019 - 2020  
 
Click here to view job descriptions
 
 
President
 
 Lynne Evans     Info@ECNewcomers.com
 
Vice President
 
 DeDe Vicarisi  
 
Secretary
 
 Leigh Anna Dodd  
 
Secretary, Special Projects    
 
 Becky Gates  
 
Treasurer
 
 Lauren Geiger   Treasurer@ECNewcomers.com
 
Events Chair
 
 Jeanne Kraft  Events@ECNewcomers.com
 
Activities Chair
 
 Sheila Winett   
 
Membership Chair
 
 Sara Daehler  Membership@ECNewcomers.com
 
Membership Co-Chair
 
 Janet Cracraft  
 
Reservations Chair
 
 Joanne Lingerfelt
 
  Reservations@ECNewcomers.com
 
 
Coffee Chair
 
 Mary Paragano  
 
Philanthropy Chair
 
 Cheri Beale  
 
Marketings & Social Media
 
 Judy Lawson  
 
Web Administrator
 
 Rhonda Kelly
 
 Help@ECNewcomers.com